1. Hi, our forums' email system is working again. You can now complete the new registrations or retrieve password lost related emails.
    Dismiss Notice

Questions for Kusadasi hotels

Discussion in 'Hotel Reviews and Questions' started by Burcu, Mar 10, 2004.

1. Burcu

Burcu Explorer

Hi, this is Burcu. I have been working hotel representative in Kusadasi for 3 years. I am here to answer your questions about Kusadasi hotels. Please feel free to contact me for your inquiries.

Burcu

2. Surmeli Efes

Hello Burcu

I have been offered a good deal on a holiday to the Surmeli Efes hotel in June for me, my wife and 11year old son.

Although I have tried to find some reviews on all of the usual sites I have found none.

I wondered if you could give me some other information about this hotel like is it suitable for children or is this more of a buisness hotel.

Thank you for any help you can give me on this subject.

Brian Johnson

3. Burcu

Burcu Explorer

Hi Brian,
    Kusadasi - Hotel Surmeli Ephesus is out of the town and a good hotel for business with its convention center. But with its huge garden, mini club, both outdoor and indoor pools hotel is good place for children's fun. If you like our partner travel agent can do booking for Aquafantasy water park, very close to your hotel.

Have a nice holiday.

With the best.
    Burcu

4. halesy

halesy Explorer

hi burcu,
    we are going to hotel golden day next sunday have you any knowledge of this hotel please ?
    thanks
    dave and julia hales

5. Burcu

Burcu Explorer

Hi Halesy

I personally havent stayed at the hotel but as far as i know the hotel is good enough and my friends happy with the hotel.

6. pripadnik

pripadnik Explorer

Hi Burcu,